Beautiful women smoking cigarettes…

I just love a girl who’ll have cig 😉

Noa: ranting & rambling in london

yesstyle fashion us

Look, I know smoking is bad for you, you don’t need to tell me that. It says so on every single pack of cigarettes that I buy. I know. I’m not trying to glorify it.

But, there’s just something so sensual about a beautiful photograph with smoke curling up, a cigarette delicately balancing between 2 fingers or between lips, an aura of relaxation, an aura of rebellion, an aura of much need alone time with a smoke…

audrey hepburn smoking a cigarette

kate moss smoking

monica bellucci smoking

adriana lima smoking a cigarette

View original post

Leave a Reply

